When you link your social media accounts to a new platform such as Cloud Campaign, they expire after a given time period. To continue posting to social media through the platform, you need to reauthenticate with the social network.
This is how often the credentials expire for each network:
Facebook - 60 days
Instagram - 60 days
LinkedIn - 60 days
Twitter - never
To be notified before your credentials expire to ensure no hiccup in publishing or analytics, simply enable email or Slack alerts from within your Cloud Campaign account.
By enabling this alert, you will receive an email and/or a Slack notification 3-days before the credentials expire and the day of. The notification will include a link enabling you to re-link the account.